Home Home Links

Those Were The Days

(Blue Eye Records / Sugar Hill Records, 2005)


Backwoods Barbie

Bestellen bei: amazon.de | jpc.de

01. Those Were The Days
02. Blowin' In The Wind
03. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
04. Twelfth Of Never
05. Where Do The Children Play
06. Me And Bobby McGee
07. Crimson And Clover
08. The Cruel War
09. Turn, Turn, Turn
10. If I Were A Carpenter
11. Both Sides Now
12. Imagine