Home Home Links

Real Love

(RCA Records, 1985)



Nicht mehr erhältlich

01. Think About Love
02. Tie Our Love (in a Double Knot)

03. We Got Too Much" (Parton)

04. It's Such a Heartache

05. Don't Call It Love

06. Real Love

07. I Can't Be True

08. Once in a Very Blue Moon

09. Come Back to Me

10. I Hope You're Never Happy