Home Home Links

Blue Smoke

(Dolly Records, 2014)


Better Day

Bestellen bei: amazon.de | jpc.de

01. Blue Smoke
02. Unlikely Angel
03. Don't Think Twice
04. You Can't Make Old Friends (mit Kenny Rogers)
05. Home
06. Banks of The Ohio
07. Lay Your Hands On Me
08. Miss You-Miss Me
09. If I Had Wings
10. Lover Du Jour
11. From Here to The Moon And Back (mit Willie Nelson)
12. Try